Anzeige

Geschäftsführung

Josef Jasper
Geschäftsführer

josef.jasper@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (234) 93 737 - 11
Mobil: +49 (175) 48 09 273
Fax: +49 (234) 93 737 - 99

Verlagskoordination

Björn Hermann
Verlagskoordinator

bjoern.herrmann@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (234) 93 737 - 12
Fax: +49 (234) 93 737 - 99

Redaktion

Tom Thelen
Chefredaktion

tom.thelen@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (234) 93 737 - 25
Mobil: +49 (160) 920 428 41

 

Lisa Reimus
Volontärin

lisa.reimus@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (234) 93 737 - 25
Fax: +49 (234) 93 737 - 99

Medienberatung

Dirk Hoose
Mediaberatung

dirk.hoose@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (234) 93 737 - 23
Mobil: +49 (170) 91 47 517
Fax: +49 (234) 93 737 - 99

Michael Janscheidt
Key Account Manager

michael.janscheidt@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (234) 93 737 - 22
Mobil: +49 (151) 461 383 66
Fax: +49 (234) 93 737 - 99

Vertrieb

Ramona Wegener
Vertrieb

ramona.wegener@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (234) 93 737 - 28
Fax: +49 (234) 93 737 - 99