Geschäftsführung

Sven Merten

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: sven.merten@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (234) 93 737 - 11
Fax: +49 (234) 93 737 - 99

Chefredaktion

Marc Nabereit

E-Mail: marc.nabereit@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (162) 44 70 171
Fax: +49 (234) 93 737 - 99

Anzeigenleitung

Carsten Steinhoff

Anzeigenleiter

E-Mail: carsten.steinhoff@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (234) 93 737 - 21
Mobil: +49 (151) 46 10 13 02
Fax: +49 (234) 93 737 - 99

Mediaberatung

Michael Janscheidt

Key Account Manager

E-Mail: michael.janscheidt@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (234) 93 737 - 22
Mobil: +49 (151) 461 383 66
Fax: +49 (234) 93 737 - 99

Leonie Schumacher

Mediaberatung

E-Mail: leonie.schumacher@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (234) 93 737 - 24
Mobil: +49 (175) 48 09 273
Fax: +49 (234) 93 737 - 99

Dirk Hoose

Mediaberatung

E-Mail: dirk.hoose@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (234) 93 737 - 23
Mobil: +49 (170) 91 47 517
Fax: +49 (234) 93 737 - 99

Didi Stahlschmidt

Handelsvertretung

E-Mail: didi.stahlschmidt@ueberblick.de

Mobil: +49 (157) 71 42 04 71
Fax: +49 (234) 93 737 - 99

Vertrieb

Ramona Wegener

Vertrieb

E-Mail: ramona.wegener@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (234) 93 737 - 28
Fax: +49 (234) 93 737 - 99