Geschäftsführung

Sven Merten

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: sven.merten@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (231) 90 59 - 7700
Fax: +49 (231) 90 59 - 8770

Chefredaktion

Marc Nabereit

Verantwortlich für:
MÜNSTERLAND GEHT AUS!

E-Mail: marc.nabereit@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (162) 44 70 171
Fax: +49 (231) 90 59 - 8770

Anzeigenleitung

Carsten Steinhoff

Anzeigenleiter

E-Mail: carsten.steinhoff@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (231) 90 59 - 7760
Mobil: +49 (151) 46 10 13 02
Fax: +49 (231) 90 59 - 8770

Mediaberatung

Dagmar Rimann

Mediaberatung

E-Mail: dagmar.rimann@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (231) 90 59 - 7761
Mobil: +49 (151) 46 13 83 66
Fax: +49 (231) 90 59 - 8770

Andrea Parr

Mediaberatung

E-Mail: andrea.parr@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (231) 90 59 - 7763
Mobil: +49 (175) 59 08 105
Fax: +49 (231) 90 59 - 8770

Saskia Tombrink

Mediaberatung

E-Mail: saskia.tombrink@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (231) 90 59 - 7740
Mobil: +49 (151) 72 70 35 92
Fax: +49 (231) 90 59 - 8770

Dirk Hoose

Mediaberatung

E-Mail: dirk.hoose@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (231) 90 59 - 7764
Mobil: +49 (170) 91 47 517
Fax: +49 (231) 90 59 - 8770

Vertrieb

Ramona Wegener

Vertrieb

E-Mail: ramona.wegener@ueberblick.de

Tel.: +49 (231) 90 59 - 7765